Südlohner SV 1956 e.V.
Nette Leute spielen Schach

Vorstand

     
 
1. Vorsitzender Reinhard Funke    02862/97081
  Lohner Str. 9 reinhard.funke37@t-online.de
  46354 Südlohn
 
 
2. Vorsitzender Alfred Richters    02561/69258
  Hofkamp 19 Alfred.Richters@FA-5312.fin-nrw.de
  48683 Ahaus
 
 
Vereinskassenwart Walter Schmeing    02862/7422
Vereinsspielleiter Bahnhofstr. 36 Walter.Schmeing@t-online.de
  46354 Südlohn
 
 
Jugendwart Stefan Telöken    0170/3384998
  Ramsdorfer Str. 18 Stefan.Teloeken@t-online.de
  46354 Südlohn
 
 
Schriftführer Sebastian Lansing    0176/23941104
  Doornte 5 sebastian.lansing@gmx.de
  46354 Südlohn
 
 
Jugendspielleiter Richard Häming    02861/64847
  Duesbergstr. 44 R-Haeming@versanet.de
  46325 Borken
 
 
Jugendsprecher René Albersmann    02862/700088
  Wibbeltstr. 52 rene.albersmann@t-online.de
  46354 Südlohn
 
 
Mannschaftsführer Klaudio Kolakovic    0173/4930495
SV I Bockwinkel 8a klaudiokolakovic@gmx.de
  48703 Stadtlohn
 
 
Mannschaftsführer Benedikt Emming    0176/54080956
SV II    Eschke 53 b.emming@t-online.de
  46354 Südlohn
 
 
Mannschaftsführer Manfred Schmeing    0160/96369840
SV III Kettelerplatz 8 m.schmeing@gmx.de
  46354 Südlohn
 
 
Mannschaftsführer Richard Häming    02861/64847
SV IV Duesbergstr. 44 R-Haeming@versanet.de
  46325 Borken
 
 
Ehren-Vorsitzender Hubert Schmeing    02862/7590
  Beckedahl 1 hubert.schmeing@gmail.com
  46354 Südlohn
 
 
Nationaler Hermann Tenhagen    02862/7930
Schiedsrichter Fürstenberg 12 H.Tenhagen@web.de
  46354 Südlohn