Südlohner SV 1956 e.V.
Nette Leute spielen Schach

Vorstand

     
 
1. Vorsitzender Reinhard Funke Tel.  02862/97081
  Lohner Str. 9 reinhard.funke37@t-online.de
  46354 Südlohn  
2. Vorsitzender Alfred Richters Tel.  02561/69258
  Hofkamp 19 Alfred.Richters@FA-5312.fin-nrw.de
  48683 Ahaus  
Vereinskassenwart Walter Schmeing Tel.  02862/7422
Vereinsspielleiter Bahnhofstr. 36 Walter.Schmeing@t-online.de
  46354 Südlohn  
Jugendwart Stefan Telöken Tel.  01703384998
  Ramsdorfer Str. 18 Stefan.Teloeken@t-online.de
  46354 Südlohn  
Schriftführer Manfred Schmeing Tel.  016096369840
  Kettelerplatz 8 m.schmeing@gmx.net
  46354 Südlohn  
Jugendspielleiter Richard Häming Tel.  02861/64847
  Duesbergstr. 44 R-Haeming@versanet.de
  46325 Borken  
Jugendsprecher René Albersmann Tel.  02862/700088
  Wibbeltstr. 52 rene.albersmann@t-online.de
  46354 Südlohn  
Mannschaftsführer Reinhard Funke Tel.  02862/97081
SV I Lohner Str. 9 reinhard.funke37@t-online.de
  46354 Südlohn  
Mannschaftsführer Benedikt Emming Tel.  0176-54080956
SV II    Eschke 53 b.emming@t-online.de
  46354 Südlohn  
Mannschaftsführer Manfred Schmeing Tel.  016096369840
SV III Kettelerplatz 8 m.schmeing@gmx.de
  46354 Südlohn  
Mannschaftsführer Richard Häming Tel.  02861/64847
SV IV Duesbergstr. 44 R-Haeming@versanet.de
  46325 Borken  
Ehren-Vorsitzender Hubert Schmeing Tel.  02862/7590
  Beckedahl 1 hubert.schmeing@gmail.com
  46354 Südlohn  
Nationaler Hermann Tenhagen Tel.  02862/7930
Schiedsrichter Fürstenberg 12 H.Tenhagen@web.de
  46354 Südlohn