Südlohner SV 1956 e.V.
Nette Leute spielen Schach

Vorstand

     
 
1. Vorsitzender Reinhard Funke 02862/97081
  Lohner Str. 9 Reinhard.Funke37@t-online.de
  46354 Südlohn

 
2. Vorsitzender Alfred Richters 02561/69258
  Hofkamp 19 Alfred.Richters@FA-5312.fin-nrw.de
  48683 Ahaus

 
Vereinskassenwart Walter Schmeing 02862/7422
Vereinsspielleiter Bahnhofstr. 36 Walter.Schmeing@t-online.de
  46354 Südlohn

 
Jugendwart Stefan Telöken 02862/8709
  Ramsdorfer Str. 18 Stefan.Teloeken@t-online.de
  46354 Südlohn

 
Schriftführer Manfred Schmeing 02862/8462
  Kettelerplatz 8 m.schmeing@gmx.net
  46354 Südlohn

 
Jugendspielleiter Richard Häming 02861/64847
  Duesbergstr. 44 R-Haeming@versanet.de
  46325 Borken

 
Jugendsprecher Frederik Demes 02862/8647
  Kolpingstr. 4 frederikdemes98@g-mail.de
  46354 Südlohn


 
Mannschaftsführer Reinhard Funke 02862/97081
SV I Lohner Str. 9 Reinhard.Funke37@t-online.de
  46354 Südlohn

 
Mannschaftsführer Manfred Schmeing 02862/8462
SV II Kettelerplatz 8 m.schmeing@gmx.net
  46354 Südlohn

 
Mannschaftsführer Hermann Schmitz 02871/16162
SV III Im Feld 82 hermann.schmitz1@web.de
  46395 BOH-Biemenhorst


 
Mannschaftsführer Richard Häming 02861/64847
SV IV Duesbergstr. 44 R-Haeming@versanet.de
  46325 Borken


 
Ehren-Vorsitzender Hubert Schmeing 02862/7590
  Beckedahl 1 hubert.schmeing@gmail.com
  46354 Südlohn

 
FIDE-Schiedsrichter Hermann Tenhagen 02862/7930
  Fürstenberg 12 H.Tenhagen@web.de
  46354 Südlohn